Daily Inspiration ~ November 28th

I thank you

~

 

I Thank-you with all my heart for being here.
Thank-you for having traveled so far.
Thank-you for incarnating in this time.
Thank-you for having lived the life you have lived.
Thank-you for all the trials you put yourself through.
Thank-you for having the courage to pull yourself out of forgetting.
Thank-you for taking back your truth against all odds.
Thank-you for being the love that you are.
And Thank-you for loving me and us all.

 

I honour you, I salute you.

 

I love you.

~ Nicky Hamid ~

What’s New Today on Global Light Minds

Leave a Reply

