Daily Inspiration ~ March 5th

Say Not

~

Say not,
“I have found the truth,”
but rather,
“I have found a truth.”
Say not,
“I have found
the path of the soul.”
Say rather,
“I have met the soul
walking upon my path.”
For the soul
walks upon all paths…
The soul unfolds itself,
like a lotus
of countless petals.

~ Kahlil Gibran ~

Like the layers of petals
of a lotus flower,
there are layers of splendor
within You!


(¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
*`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´
(¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
*`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´

Blooming Lotus Blessings
wrapped in ((( ♥ A gentle embrace ♥

Leave a Reply

